Contact Us

Rutherford County Habitat for Humanity

850 Mercury Blvd. Phone: (615) 890-5877
Murfreesboro, TN 37130 Fax: (615) 890-2393
Open: Monday - Friday Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Rutherford County Habitat for Humanity ReStore

850 Mercury Blvd. Phone: (615) 849-5994
Murfreesboro, TN 37130 Fax: (615) 890-2393
Open: Monday - Saturday Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  Email: restore@rchfh.org

 

RCHFH Staff

Terri Schultz, Executive Director Phone: (615) 890-5877 x. 102 Email: terri@rchfh.org
Melissa Cross, Development Director Phone: (615) 890-5877 x. 110 Email: melissa@rchfh.org
Regina Harvey, Development Specialist Phone: (615) 890-5877 x. 104 Email: regina@rchfh.org
Megan Hutchings, Volunteer Coordinator Phone: (615) 890-5877 x. 106 Email: megan@rchfh.org
Angie Ezell, Family Services
Phone: (615) 890-5877 x. 103 Email: angie@rchfh.org
Lamyai Savely, Accounting Office Phone: (615) 890-5877 x. 108 Email: lamyai@rchfh.org
Roy Saylor, Construction Manager Phone: (615) 890-5877 x. 105 Email: roy@rchfh.org
Terry Dove, Construction Site Supervisor Phone: (615) 692-2477  
Jacob Skoropat Phone: (615) 474-8177  
Josh Chappell, ReStore Manager Phone: (615) 890-5877 x. 107 Email: josh@rchfh.org 
Robert Bats, ReStore Supervisor Phone: (615) 890-5877 x. 109 Email: restore@rchfh.org
ReStore Cashier Desk Phone: (615) 890-5877 x. 101  
 Briana Morrow, Office Front Desk Phone: (615) 890-5877 x. 100  Email: briana@rchfh.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 




Person to Contact

Email Address:

Full Name:

Subject:

Message:

Did You Know?

Shop at Kroger? Please add us so we get Kroger Community Rewards $$!

Simply go to

krogercommunityrewards.com,

sign in with your Kroger Plus Card # (or sign up for the card). Add our organization number: 66757 - or Rutherford County Habitat for Humanity and whenever you shop, we'll get a % donation (it all adds up!) Thank you... and shop often!

Kroger_RCHFH1

Shop at Amazon's Amazon Smile and select Habitat for Humanity of Rutherford County (TN) and they'll donate .5% back to us! It's easy and all adds up!

smile_fb_logo

www.smile.amazon.com

Join Our Email List

Events

Make an online donation to The House That Jack Built

Credit card donations accepted through a secure site.

KYO20140918132424_001In honor of Jack Goodrich, Co-founder, Fundraiser, former President and Board Member, Rutherford County Habitat for Humanity is launching our community giving campaign,

The House That Jack Built

Will you be one of 3,000 members of the local community to give $20.00 each in honor of Jack?

Recognizing the generosity of our community and valuing the impact of each individual gift, we know that together we can!

Rutherford County Habitat for Humanity © 2012     Designed by GrantGofourth.com